International Logistics and Customer Service

Export Logistics

Lauri Alanne

Head of Delivery Management

Mobile: +358 504 141 996

Lauri.Alanne@hkscan.com

  

HKScan Finland Oy

Katja Kiviniemi                                               

Export logistics and customer service coordinator

Direct: +358 10 570 6144                               

Mobile: +358 40 674 8354                              

katja.kiviniemi@hkscan.com

 

Clara Wong

Export logistics and customer service coordinator

Mobile: +358 50 356 3753

clara.wong@hkscan.com

 

HKScan Finland Oy/RUS

Olga Korchenko

Export logistics and customer service coordinator

Mobile: +7 921 969 2250

olga.korchenko@hkscan.com

 

HKScan Sweden Oy

Ulrika Wilson                                               

Export logistics and customer service coordinator

Mobile: +46 511 250 58                              

ulrika.wilson@hkscan.com                      

 

Kristina Johansson

Export logistics and customer service coordinator  

Mobile: +46 511 250 46

kristina.johansson@hkscan.com